To Japan, tomorrow…

Tomorrow morning (Wed, 4 November) I’ll be returning to Japan.  Many meetings await me — in both the business sense and in the personal and place way.  I’m scheduled to be gone about a week.  Too short a time.  Too short a time.  But this is not a “Fun Trip”, although I certainly look forward to being in the midst of Tokyo’s energy and Kyoto’s beauty in the heart of autumn, my favorite season in Japan.

Kurodani Dera. Kyoto. 2003.

.

    • Lois
    • November 3rd, 2009

    Gambatte!
    Will be thinking of you with no small degree of envy.
    Enjoy it all.

      • letsjapan
      • November 3rd, 2009

      Well, right now I’m just scrambling to get “it all” together. A couple of days things to do with only a few hours to do it in.

      Thanks will be thinking of you and many friends and people, as I always do, through and over the years…

      R

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

