Yotaro.

.

If you haven’t cringed and winced enough, please feel free to visit these sites for follow-up information:

+ inhabitots (“. . . teaches newborn care, terrifies at the same time”)

+ DesignBoom

+ Coolest-Gadgets

.

(a ‘hat tip’ to this site for bringing this to my attention)

  1. I am honored to see that people are actually reading mine and my brothers blog. Didnt think people where doing that to be honest. I love this blog and have been reading through all articles here and am still following it with great interest. Japan have always been a great dream for me, one day I will be going there, but as it looks now I will learn the language fluently before I get a chanse to go there 🙂

      • letsjapan
      • March 16th, 2010

      Boban,

      You’re very welcome and, in fact, it’s me who should be thanking you for the cool, weird “Yotaro” story. Please visit here any time, check out the galleries, posts and stories and please never hesitate to make a comment. I’ll be sure to keep visiting your and your brother’s blog as well.

      And whenever you go to Japan, please let me know. I’m scheduled to visit there in a couple of months; I’ll be guiding a group of students. It will only be for about 10 or so days, but it will be good to get back to Japan, even if only for a short time. Best regards,

      Richard

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

