Upcoming Japan Trip: Article.

This article appears in the Friday, May 7, edition of the Birmingham Business Journal.  The reporter sort of almost quoted me correctly, but that seems to be par for the course and I think the positive gist of what I was trying to say comes through.   Also, it would have been nice if I’d been given the photo credit for the one the Journal decided to run with the article.  I took it last November at Kyoto Station.  It’s just a snapshot, not one of my, ahem, art photographs.  The Cafe du Monde at Kyoto Eki holds a lot of memories for me, actually.  Memories over the past 8 or 9 years . . .

Inside Kyoto Eki.

.

.   .   .   also inside Kyoto Eki:

Kyoto Eki 2

Kyoto Eki 5

Kyoto Eki 7

  1. June 5th, 2010

Leave a Reply

