Just Back from Japan.

I write this on Tuesday morning, June 1st.  My plane (from Houston, where I connected from Tokyo, to where I had traveled from Kyoto earlier in the morning…) touched down in Birmingham yesterday late afternoon.

Over the course of the next few days I’ll be updating LetsJapan.Wordpress.Com with various tales, galleries, advice, etc.  One thing that I’m certainly going to do is update the Autumn (2010) Trip information (tab at the top of this Home Page) as I’m now all the more energized to get cracking on getting people signed-up for what promises to be a wonderful trip to Kyoto and its environs this coming October.

Kiyomizu-dera. Kyoto. May 30, 2010.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

